SAY Award Shortlist

The Scottish Album of the Year shortlist has been announced and we are over the moon to report that Reject has been included in that there list. The award ceremony takes place on the 20th of June at Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow. We'll be in touch to let you guys know any more information as and when it becomes known to us.

In the meantime, thanks for all your support folks.

Below is the full shortlist:

Admiral Fallow - Tree Bursts In Snow

Django Django - Django Django

Human Don't Be Angry - Human Don't Be Angry

Karine Polwart - Traces

Lau - Race The Loser

Meursault - Something For The Weakened

Paul Buchanan - Mid Air

RM Hubbert - Thirteen Lost & Found

Stanley Odd - Reject

The Twilight Sad - No One Can Ever Know (Public Vote winner)